Robert Brunner
brunner@ammunitiongroup.com

Stewart Emery
stewart@stewartemery.com

Publisher:
Financial Times Press/Pearson
1 Lake Street
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
help@ftpress.com

Bulk/Corporate Orders:
Mark Levine
mark.levine@pearson.com

Press:
Laura Czaja, Public Relations Manager
laura.czaja@pearson.com
Tel: 212.641.6627

Coralie Langston-Jones, Publicist
SocialBlueprint
coralie@socialblueprint.com
Tel: 415.499.3392

For U.K. media inquiries regarding
FT Press, please contact:
Elie Ball
elie.ball@pearson.com
Tel: 020 7916 8561